emg home
Hillary Clinton to visit Bulgaria in February Budget and arrangement talks with IMF from Feb 2 International textile fair opens in Novi Pazar Tadic announces more changes in policy EU on Serbia and Kosovo late in February Jeremic and Dacic to attend Prayer Breakfast Parliament to start spring session on Feb 6 SRS and DSS request session on Kosovo Doctors arrive in The Hague NATO:KFOR impartial, no withdrawal from Kosovo Serbia ranked 80th as regards press freedom Ljajic to open exhibition "The Holocaust in Serbia 1941-1944" Observation of International Holocaust Remembrance Day Jeremic to attend session of African Union First factory of LCD/LED TVs in region opened in Serbia Most African states do not recognise Kosovo independence EP Foreign Committee adopts resolution on Kosovo State of emergency in several areas due to heavy snow

Five EU countries to ratify SAA by year's end

02. November 2011. | 05:24

Source: Tanjug

 The Stabilization and Association Agreement, which Serbia signed with the European Union and all its member countries, has been ratified by 22 countries and the ratification procedure is under way in the remaining five.

Diplomatic representatives of France, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Belgium and Romania confirmed for Tanjug that the ratification procedure in their countries will be completed soon.


My Web

Enter text:


23. January - 29. January 2012.